Interim Show 01

Throughout my final year part of our course we have small exhibitions throughout the year in preparation for our final third year exhibition. For our first one of the year we had to produce one image which would be shown in the creative arts building at the University of Huddersfield. For this I picked one of my images I took in my first shoot to give people an idea of what my project will be about.

I was happy with the image I selected to show in this exhibition but also how the experience of showing my work in this format for the first time, it was good to gather feedback from people which would influence my next set of images. One idea was to use film to create images the ones i picked out for my first set of research.

 

img_5007

Leave a Reply

