Andy Sewell – Something like a Nest

Wow! From being recommend to look at Andy Sewells series, Something like a Nest has just given me so much inspiration. Why haven’t I seen this work sooner? The images are beautiful and they just sum up the image I have in my head of how I want to take my own images. They just show so much of what this place obviously means to the people involved. This has hit the nail on the head for my project. I feel like from viewing this work will give me the inspiration and motivation to create a series that really shows the community relationship and the hard work that happens. This had made me even more excited to shoot this week.

http://www.andysewell.com/

Leave a Reply

