Interview…

After a few weeks of planning I set up a interview with someone called Frank Barrett! Frank has lived in Ellerker since he was born and grew up and married a women who was also born and raised in Ellerker! With Frank being 94 i thought he was the best person to interview and talk about his experiences from over the years. He had some amazing stories which I was lucky enough to sit and record while I asked him a serious of questions. I was able to take images and get to know more information about the village Ellerker! I was really happy with how this interview went and has enabled me to find some more links to talk to people in the village. 

Leave a Reply

