Arranging work experience..

Today I have arranged to go help out with GCSE photography at my old secondary school. They have recently started A level and GCSE photography. From getting in touch with my old art teacher for some work experience she thought it was a fantastic opportunity for me to go help out with my experience from doing my a levels and nearly 3 years at university!! We’re currently arranging CRB checks ready for me to help out on Fridays. This is very exciting opportunity for me when trying to figure out what I want to do when I finish university! This could be a great chance to see if I do enjoy it and is something I could think about when I graduate. 

Leave a Reply

