Creating Mock Ups

After carrying out 5 shoots and doing 2 interviews I decided to create a mock up of the kind of moving image I want to create. Even though they’re still images they’re a rolling slide show of my own images and archive images. The hardest part was fitting the images with the sound. I have lot’s of voice recordings which some have snippets of bits I want to include. This was just a practice and an idea of the type of thing I want to do for my Final Major Project. For this I used iMovie on apple software. This was £14.99 but is easy and straight forward to use. Plus having a Mac Book on hand to use makes it easy access rather than being tied to using the Macs at University.

Unfortunately by not being a premium user I am unable to upload this onto my blog. These are some of the photographs I have took lately for my project.

 

Leave a Reply

