Interim Show #3

This week was our last Interim Show before our final exhibition. It doesn’t feel 2 minutes since we was putting work up for the first show and now we have 2 weeks left of teaching and the deadline is slowly creeping up. I choose 2 of my favourite images to put up and for the first time I am really proud of the work I have produced and I feel like this is a big thing for me. I lack a lot of confidence in my own work but as my degree is slowly coming to an end my confidence is building. I am exciting to start producing proper mock ups of the book and edit I want to exhibit. I can’t wait to see what the final degree show will look like.

 

IMG_0447IMG_0449IMG_0451IMG_0452

Leave a Reply

