Exhibtion Plans

Along side planning my book I am always trying to figure out how I want to exhibit my work. I am currently creating mocks ups hand drawn and also on photoshop. I want to include a selection of my images both archive and my own. From 5-7 images I want to display as well as my book. I have picked my strongest images and my favourite archive pictures that all work well together. I want a mixture of size prints my biggest being A1. This is again early stages of planning what I want my exhibition to look like. The more I plan and experiment the more it will fall into place.

 

IMG_0491IMG_0493IMG_0495IMG_0498

 

Leave a Reply

